Get In Touch With Us

Chief Operating Officer – Sponsorship Opportunities
Debbie Tagg
Tel: 0861 334 326 ext 601
e/ debbiet@smartprocurement.net
Project Director – Exhibition Enquiries
Betty Sichivula
Tel: +27 (0) 861 334 326, ext 502
e/ betty@smartprocurement.net
Commercial Manager
Keshni Reddy
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 202
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 386 9986
e/ keshni@smartprocurement.net
Marketing Executive – Marketing Opportunities & Press Relations
Rone Langenhoven
Tel: t/ 0861 334 326 ext 522
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 386 9986
e/ rone@smartprocurement.net
Assistance with Delegate bookings
Barbara Ann Tillman
Tel: 0861 334 326 ext 501
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 927 5403
e/ barbiet@smartprocurement.net
Operations Executive – Assistance with Event Enquiries
Erieka Santos
Mobile: +27 (0)83 454 6915
e/ erieka@smartprocurement.net
Head of Content – Conference Programme & Speaking
Mediacy Mudekwa
Tel: +27 (0) 861 334 326, ext 522
e/ mediacy@smartprocurement.net