Contact Us

Chief Operating Officer – Sponsorship Opportunities
Debbie Tagg
Tel: 0861 334 326 ext 601
e/ debbiet@smartprocurement.net

Project Director – Exhibition Enquiries
Jodi-Lee Rood
Tel: +27 (0) 861 334 326, ext 502
e/ jodi-lee@smartprocurement.net
 
Commercial Manager
Keshni Reddy
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 202
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 386 9986
e/ keshni@smartprocurement.net
 
Head of Content – Conference Programme & Speaking
Mediacy Mudekwa
Tel: 0861 334 326 ext 505
e/ mediacy@smartprocurement.net
 
Marketing Executive – Marketing Opportunities & Press Relations
Rone Langenhoven
Tel: t/ 0861 334 326 ext 522
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 386 9986
e/ rone@smartprocurement.net
 
Media or Affiliate Partnership Enquiries
Mandisa Zulu
National: +27 (0) 861 334 326 ext 511
e/ mandisa@smartprocurement.net
 
Assistance with Delegate Bookings
Derusha Chetty
National: +27 (0) 861 334 326 ext 526
e/ derusha@smartprocurement.net
 
Assistance with Conference & Speaker Enquiries
Erieka Santos
Mobile: +27 (0)83 454 6915
e/ erieka@smartprocurement.net
 
Assistance with Event Logistics
Dimakatso Maduma
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 525
e/ dimakatso@smartprocurement.net
 
Assistance with SMMEs
Mbuso Radebe
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 525
e/ mbuso@smartprocurement.net