Lauren Kohn

Admitted Attorney, High Court of South Africa, Senior Lecturer: Department of Public Law, University of Cape Town

Basani Duiker

Chief Director: SCM Governance, Monitoring and Compliance, National Treasury of South Africa

Steven Powell

Director, ENSafrica (Witness and Investigator – State Capture Commission)

Thembi Tabata

Chief Financial Officer and
Global Chartered Accountant –
Public Sector, South Africa

Jeff Hlongwane

Director of Capacity Building, National Treasury