Contact Us

Project Director – Exhibition Enquiries
Jodi-Lee Rood
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 502
e/
jodi-lee@smartprocurement.net

Conference Programme & Speaking Opportunities
Pearl Marsh
Tel: 086 133 4326
e/
pearl@smartprocurement.net

Sponsorship Enquiries
Keshni Reddy
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 202
e/ keshni@smartprocurement.net

Exhibition Enquiries
Patience Phiri
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 202
e/ patience@smartprocurement.net

Exhibition Enquiries
Patience Phiri
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 202
e/ patience@smartprocurement.net

Marketing Opportunities & Press Relations
Rone Langenhoven
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 522
e/ rone@smartprocurement.net

Media or Affiliate Partnership Enquiries
Mamello Lesitha
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 523
e/ mamello@smartprocurement.net

Assistance with Delegate Bookings
Matshidiso Kganyago
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 516
e/ matshidiso@smartprocurement.net

Assistance with Event Logistics
Erieka Santos
Tel: 086 133 4326
e/ erieka@smartprocurement.net

Assistance with Event Logistics
Dimakatso Maduma
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 525
e/ dimakatso@smartprocurement.net

Exhibitor or Host Enquiries
Siyamthanda Simakuhle
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 513
e/ siya@smartprocurement.net

Assistance with SMMEs
Mbuso Radebe
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 525
e/ mbuso@smartprocurement.net

Assistance with SMMEs
Mbuso Radebe
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 525
e/ mbuso@smartprocurement.net

Assistance with SMMEs
Mbuso Radebe
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 525
e/ mbuso@smartprocurement.net