Contact Us

Project Manager & Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities
Debbie Tagg
Tel: 0861 334 326 ext 601
e/ debbiet@smartprocurement.net

 

Sponsorship Enquiries
Keshni Reddy
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 202
e/ keshni@smartprocurement.net

 

Exhibition Enquiries
Patience Phiri
Tel: 086 133 4326 ext 202
e/ patience@smartprocurement.net

 

Conference Programme & Speaking Opportunities
Mediacy Mudekwa
Tel: 0861 334 326 ext 505
e/ mediacy@smartprocurement.net

 

Marketing Opportunities & Press Relations
Rone Langenhoven
Tel: 0861 334 326 ext 522
e/ rone@smartprocurement.net

 

Media or Affiliate Partnership Enquiries
Mandisa Zulu
Tel: 086 133 4326
e/ mandisa@smartprocurement.net

 

Delegate Bookings Public Sector
Matshidiso Kganyago
Tel: 0861 334 326 ext 516
e/ matshidiso@smartprocurement.net

 

Delegate Bookings Private Sector
Mpho Mathekga
Tel: 0861 334 326
e/ mpho@smartprocurement.net

 

Assistance with Event Logistics
Erieka Santos
Tel: 0861 334 326
e/ erieka@smartprocurement.net

 

Assistance with SMMEs
Mbuso Radebe
Tel: 0861 133 4326 ext 525
e/ mbuso@smartprocurement.net

 

Assistance with Conference & Speaker Enquiries
Dimakatso Maduma
Tel: 0861 334 326 ext 515
e/ dimakatso@smartprocurement.net

 

Exhibitor or Host Enquiries
Siyamthanda Simakuhle
Tel: 0861 334 326 ext 513
e/ siya@smartprocurement.net